Current Members of South Dakota Artists Alliance

Eileen Halverson, Sioux Falls, SD

Connie Gisi Wagenaar Henning,  Webster  SD
​Rick Janssen, 
Vice-President, Charter member, Madison SD

Debra KrogerPresident, Charter member, Dell Rapids  SD​​

Glenn Krupka, Sioux Falls, SD

Cheryl Longseth,  Secretary, Sioux Falls, SD
​Carla Manning, 
Larchwood, IA

Andrea Mayrose,Brookings, SD
Jo Ellen McCarthy
Sioux Falls, SD

​John Nelson,  Charter member, Sioux Falls, SD
Kristin Peterson,  Luverne,  MN

James Pollock,  Charter member, Pierre, SD
Beth Prostrollo, 
Charter member, Sioux Falls, SD
​Stephen Randall,  Communication Coordinator, Charter member, Sioux Falls, SD

Jessie Rasche, Brookings, SD
​John Rychtarik, 
Brookings, SD

Sue Sasso,   Rapid City SD
​Bob Semrad,
Brookings, SD

Marilyn Schreurs, Baltic, SD
​Barbara Sparks, Sioux Falls , SD

​David Warren,  Membership Coordinator, Baltic, SD

Need more Information or have questions?

Follow SDAA

a partnership of artists working together to inspire and nurture the creative spirit through education, community involvement and celebration of the arts​

Steve Beaubien, Charter member,Sioux Falls  SD
Cathleen Benberg, 
Charter member,Sioux Falls  SD

Chuck Bennis, Brookings, SD

Corine Beving,  Watertown  SD
Roger Bommersbach,
Charter member,​ Bruce SD

Susan Brue,  Centerville SD

Liz Bowling,  Canton SD

Bonnie BrahmsHumbolt, SD
Diane BryanCharter member,​Sioux Falls  SD

Mary Buckmiller,  Sioux Falls  SD

Chris Cernetisch,  Burke SD

Laura Dahle,  Charter member, Watertown  SD

Judy Edenstrom, Sioux Falls  SD

Rodger Ellingson, Sioux Falls SD

​Stacey Evangelista,  Communication Coordinator,Sioux Falls  SD

Stacie Gehret, Sioux Falls, SD

Angela Hahn,  Sioux Falls, SD

Marilyn Halbleib, Baltic, SD

Jessie Rasche, Brookings, SD

​Charlene Fleming,  Willow Lake  SD 

​Collette Gesinger,  Event Coordinator, Sioux Falls  SD 

Nancy Giere,  Corydon, IA

Paula Greenfield, Sioux Falls, SD

Joy Halling, Watertown, SD